Our Associates

Zaina Bankwalla                                                  Min Chang
(703) 218-6767                                                   (571) 228-8516                        zbankwalla@financialguide.com                          minchang@financialguide.com                                                                       
Chang Cho                                                                              Frank Do 
(703) 380-7037                                                    (703) 218-6724 
changcho@financialguide.com                            fdo@financialguide.com  
 
Trish Do                                                              Fernando Escaffi        
(571) 245-5197                                                  (703) 898-5061          
trangdo@financialguide.com                                   fescaffi@financialguide.com  
 
Minh Thao Ha                                                    Lynn Hang                                          
(301) 646-6850                                                 (301) 332-5433
mha@financialguide.com                                  lhang@financialguide.com             
 
Jeff Hopkins                                                       Joanne Kim  
(540) 9071106                                                   (703) 861-9923
jhopkins@financialguide.com                             josunkim@financialguide.com     
                                               
Min Kwak                                                           Sally Lam                                               
(703) 945-9957                                                 (571) 201-5919   
mkwak@financialguide.com                              sallylam@financialguide.com  
 
Cecilia Le                                                          Eugene Lee  
(703) 945-4196                                                (571) 224-5600      
ttuyenle@financialguide.com                            eugenelee@financialguide.com  
 
Jaeman Lee                                                      Jae Won Lee  
(571) 236-4412                                                 (240) 408-6997       
jaemanlee@financialguide.com                        jaewonlee@financialguide.com    
 
Lauren Lee                                                        Dora Long 
(703) 926-0264                                                 (703) 340-9852    laurenlee@financialguide.com                          aiqinglong@financialguide.com        
 
 Insoo Ma                                                          Eric Mandragona        
(434) 806-7387                                                (703) 850-7194                               ima@financialguide.com                                 emandragona@financialguide.com               
Anh Quan Nguyen                                          Tu Nguyen
(703) 678-3809                                               (703) 582-5643
 
Luke Park                                                                           Thi Quach  
(571) 230-2743                                               (703) 981-8080         
jihoonpark@financialguide.com                       tquach@financialguide.com               
 
Navdeep Sandhu                                                           Terrell Sheppard             
(301) 655-4025                                              (240) 401-0161     
nsandhu@financialguide.com                                 tsheppard@financialguide.com 
 
Yeonsik Shim                                                                  Stephan Sohn   
(703) 967-2185                                              (571) 643-8794 
yshim@financialguide.com                            hsohn@financialguide.com          
 
Jin Kyung Wang                                             Carla Winbush   
(240) 447-6854                                              (703) 895-8866      
jinwang@financialguide.com                          cwinbush@financialguide.com   
 
Kevin Yeo                                                       Angeline Zheng        
(703) 673-6690                                              (202) 812-5588 
kyeo@financialguide.com                              azheng@financialguide.com
              
 Simon Zheng                                                                  Yasir Zia
(202) 812-1258                                              (410) 903-1396                                   
 szheng@financialguide.com                          yzia@financialguide.com